Scroll to top

Hi!

We are a Creative Agency,
we give value to your brand

We are a team of professionals with the passion for challenges.

We create integrated communication projects tailored to your needs.

01.

Market analysis

Research

02.

Strategic Planning

Idea & Concept

03.

From idea to message

Design & Development

04.

Analysis of results

Testing & Support

Likecube is the creative agency you were looking for, right in Parma.
Advertising, art direction, graphic design, video and photo editing, web strategy, social media marketing and organization of corporate events. We offer a 360° service in marketing and both online and offline communications and we follow you in every phase of the project to ensure a communication which is always consistent with your brand identity.

Contatta Likecube, l'agenzia di marketing e comunicazione con sede a Parma

We are smart, creative and specialized. We give life to your ideas and help them grow.
We create integrated communication projects to establish or strengthen the brand image on all the channels, both online and offline.
We design customized solutions responding to the brand needs, in order to reach the business goals and hit the target.

Let’s meet

OUR TEAM

Nicola Gherardi

Nicola Gherardi

Art Director

nicola.gherardi@likecube.it

Michele Gherardi

Michele Gherardi

Art Director

michele@likecube.it

Serena Rizzello

Serena Rizzello

App & New Media

serena@likecube.it

Simona Montagna

Simona Montagna

Web Strategist & Designer

simona@likecube.it

Anna Carbo

Anna Carbo

Digital & Social Media Strategist

anna@likecube.it

Vanessa Lavagetto

Vanessa Lavagetto

Account & Project Manager

vanessa@likecube.it

Federica Signorini

Federica Signorini

Account Manager

federica@likecube.it

Letizia Capra

Letizia Capra

Web & Graphic Designer

letizia@likecube.it

Carlo Dante

Carlo Dante

Graphic Designer

carlo@likecube.it

Alessandra Barbieri

Alessandra Barbieri

Graphic Designer

alessandra@likecube.it

Rosa Raiola

Rosa Raiola

Administration

amministrazione@likecube.it

WE GIVE LIFE TO YOUR IDEAS

Make it possible

Get in touch